America -- Guitar Anthology: Authentic Guitar TAB

America -- Guitar Anthology: Authentic Guitar TAB

by America

Paperback(Authentic Guitar Tab)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18


Titles are Daisy Jane * Don't Cross the River * A Horse with No Name * I Need You * Lonely People * Muskrat Love * Only in Your Heart * Sandman * Sister Golden Hair * Tin Man * Ventura Highway * Woman Tonight.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780769267579
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company, Inc.
Publication date: 01/01/1999
Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Edition description: Authentic Guitar Tab
Pages: 72
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.23(d)
Age Range: 14 Years

Customer Reviews