Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash (Amelia Bedelia Series)

Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash (Amelia Bedelia Series)

Paperback

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can’t compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet!

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963! Illustrated in black and white throughout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062658395
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/16/2017
Series: Amelia Bedelia Series
Pages: 160
Sales rank: 103,412
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.40(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range: 6 - 10 Years

About the Author

Herman Parish was in the fourth grade when his aunt, Peggy Parish, wrote the first book about Amelia Bedelia. The author lives in Princeton, New Jersey.


Lynne Avril has illustrated all the stories about young Amelia Bedelia. The artist lives in Phoenix, Arizona.

Customer Reviews