Alligator Records 45th Anniversary Collection

Alligator Records 45th Anniversary Collection


$18.64 $18.99 Save 2% Current price is $18.64, Original price is $18.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 25

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2016
Label: Alligator Records
UPC: 0014551272823
catalogNumber: 2728
Rank: 3101


Disc 1

  1. Hold That Train
  2. Cotton Picking Blues
  3. Devil’s Hand
  4. Can’t Even Do Wrong Right
  5. Bad Contract
  6. The Well
  7. The Tattooed Lady and the Alligator Man
  8. Common Ground
  9. The Road Is So Long
  10. Voodoo Woman
  11. Don’t Call No Ambulance
  12. Callin’ All Fools
  13. Too Drunk to Drive Drunk
  14. Crazy When She Drinks
  15. Take Me With You (When You Go)
  16. Your Turn yo Cry
  17. Givin’ It up for Your Love
  18. Take Five
  19. Let It Go
  20. Will the Circle Be Unbroken

Disc 2

  1. Cotton Mouth Man
  2. If Trouble Was Money
  3. 99 Shades of Crazy
  4. I Refuse to Lose
  5. Empty Promises
  6. Turn It on, Turn It Up
  7. Raining in My Heart
  8. Shake Your Moneymaker
  9. Walk a Mile in My Blues
  10. Stumblin’
  11. I Ain’t Got You
  12. Gonna Stop You From Giving Me the Blues
  13. Freezer Burn
  14. I’m Gonna Leave You
  15. She’s Fine
  16. Will It Ever Change?
  17. Amazing Grace

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Luther Allison   Composer
Marcia Ball   Composer
James Cotton   Composer
Smokin' Joe Kubek   Composer
Charlie Musselwhite   Composer
Son Seals   Composer
Hound Dog Taylor   Composer
Koko Taylor   Composer
Joe Louis Walker   Composer
Don Henry   Composer
Elvin Bishop   Composer
Albert Collins   Composer
Johnnie Johnson   Composer
Mike Finnigan   Composer
Lurrie Bell   Composer
Calvin Carter   Composer
Tommy Castro   Composer
Johnny Copeland   Composer
Aaron Corthen   Composer
Rick Estrin   Composer
Richard Fleming   Composer
Bruce Iglauer   Composer,Liner Notes
Anthony Kenney   Composer
Bnois King   Composer
Deadric Malone   Composer
James Moore   Composer
Curtis Salgado   Composer
James Solberg   Composer
Chris Vachon   Composer
Jerry West   Composer
Fred Young   Composer
Tom Hambridge   Composer
Anders Osborne   Composer
Kevin Bowe   Composer
Jerry Lynn Williams   Composer
Michael Trossman   Logo Design
Chris Goldsmith   Composer
Michael Burks   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Buzz Campbell   Composer
JJ Grey   Composer
Moreland & Arbuckle   Composer
Toronzo Cannon   Composer
Mark Orr   Composer
David Duncan   Composer
Jarekus Singleton   Composer
Selwyn Birchwood   Composer
Gil Caple   Composer
Greg Martin   Composer
Kendall Newby   Composer
Jojo Russo   Composer
Gary Clement   Composer

Customer Reviews