All Your Fault, Pt. 1

All Your Fault, Pt. 1

by Bebe RexhaBebe Rexha




The six-song All Your Fault, Pt. 1 (Warner Bros.) is pop singer/songwriter Bebe Rexha's second EP. Released in early 2017, the sophomore set provided a preview of her eventual debut full-length. Including the propulsive, tropical-tinged single "I Got You," it also features appearances by rappers Ty Dolla $ign on the Stargate-produced trap foray "Bad Bitch," and G-Eazy returning a favor for the chart-topping hit "Me, Myself & I" with "F.F.F." All Your Fault, Pt. 1 debuted close to the Top 50 on the Billboard 200. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Product Details

Release Date: 03/31/2017
Label: Warner Bros / Wea
UPC: 0093624913870
catalogNumber: 558905

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bebe Rexha   Primary Artist
Louise Dearsley   Cello
Sarah Button   Violin
Reiad Chibah   Violin
Jon Shave   Keyboards
Jason Pebworth   Keyboards
George Astasio   Keyboards
Alex Oriet   Keyboards
David Phelan   Keyboards
Katherine Chibah   Viola
Maths Time Joy   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Lauren Christy   Composer
Mitch Allan   Composer,Vocal Producer
Stargate   Composer,Producer
Jon Shave   Programming
Ryan Rabin   Composer
Jason Pebworth   Programming
George Astasio   Programming
Ryan McMahon   Composer
G-Eazy   Composer
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Wild   Producer
Alex Oriet   Programming
Daniel Moyler   Engineer
Ty Dolla Sign   Composer
Invisible Men   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Omar Loya   Engineer
Gladius   Composer,Producer
Captain Cuts   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Lindsey Stirling   Composer
Benjamin Berger   Composer
Bebe Rexha   Composer
David Phelan   Programming
Marco Borrero   Composer
David Rodriguez   Engineer
Koko LaRoo   Composer
Salt Wives   Composer,Producer
Trey Campbell   Composer
Jose Balabuer   Engineer
Maths Time Joy   Programming,Additional Production
Scott Thomas Robinson   Engineer,Vocal Producer

Customer Reviews