All the Rockers

All the Rockers

by April WineApril Wine

CD(Canadian Import)

$20.50 $20.99 Save 2% Current price is $20.5, Original price is $20.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 28


Released in conjunction with a ballads collection, this compilation provides an excellent, if lopsided glimpse of the extensive career of April Wine, one of Canada's premiere rock institutions. Despite spanning over a decade, these songs share a remarkably consistent (some might say repetitive) sound, with only a few early offerings such as "Weeping Widow" and "Oowatanite" straying from the band's melodic hard-rock formula. Standouts such as "Roller," "I Like to Rock," and "All Over Town" invariably stem from the band's early-'80s heyday, but choice nuggets from less inspired albums help make this a satisfying set for completists and new fans alike.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/15/1998
Label: Aquarius Music
UPC: 0060271155021
catalogNumber: 2550
Rank: 95718


  1. Anything You Want, You Got It
  2. I Like to Rock
  3. Roller
  4. All over Town
  5. Hot on the Wheels of Love
  6. Tonite
  7. Future Tense
  8. 21st Century Schizoid Man
  9. Crash and Burn
  10. Oowatanite
  11. Don't Push Me Around
  12. Get Ready for Love
  13. Tellin' Me Lies
  14. Blood Money
  15. Gimme Love
  16. Weeping Widow
  17. Victim of Your Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews