B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
All That Matters

All That Matters

by Brian Simpson Brian Simpson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/25/2021
Label: Shanachie
UPC: 0016351548924
catalogNumber: 5489
Rank: 13805


  1. All That Matters
  2. What I'm Waiting For
  3. Mystical
  4. Sunlit Sea
  5. A Soft Touch
  6. Bonita
  7. When I Found You
  8. Whisper To Me
  9. Daybreak
  10. Miles of Midnight

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brian Simpson   Primary Artist,Piano,Keyboards
Najee   Flute
Alex Al   Bass
Ray Fuller   Guitar
Brian Kilgore   Percussion
Ron King   Trumpet
Roberto Vally   Bass
Michael White   Drums
Tony Moore   Drums
Jim Pisano   Tenor Saxophone
Yarone Levy   Guitar
Dwayne "Smitty" Smith   Bass
Oliver Wendell   Keyboards
Steve Alanis   Saxophone

Technical Credits

Greg Allen   Art Direction
Steve Oliver   Composer,Programming,Producer
Brian Simpson   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Danny Weiss   Executive Producer
Carter Green   Engineer
Dennis F. Moody   Engineer
Oliver Wendell   Composer
Nicholas Cole   Composer,Programming,Producer

Customer Reviews