All of Us Flames

All of Us Flames

by Ezra Furman Ezra Furman
All of Us Flames

All of Us Flames

by Ezra Furman Ezra Furman


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, December 14

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/2022
Label: Anti
UPC: 0045778794027
catalogNumber: 87940
Rank: 8968


  1. Train Comes Through
  2. Throne
  3. Dressed in Black
  4. Forever in Sunset
  5. Book of Our Names
  6. Point Me Toward the Real
  7. Lilac and Black
  8. Ally Sheedy in the Breakfast Club
  9. Poor Girl a Long Way From Heaven
  10. Temple of Broken Dreams
  11. I Saw the Truth Undressing
  12. Come Close

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ezra Furman   Primary Artist,Band
Jorgen Jorgensen   Band
John Congleton   Keyboards
Ben Joseph   Band
Nathaniel Walcott   Trumpet
Vikram Devasthali   Trombone
Debbie Neigher   Horn,Background Vocals
Sam Durkes   Band
Shannon Lay   Horn,Background Vocals
Josh Johnson   Saxophone

Technical Credits

John Congleton   Producer,Engineer,drum machine
Ezra Furman   Composer,Artwork
Nathaniel Walcott   Arranger
Francis A. Willey   Sleeve Photo,Back Cover Photo
Luke Jarvis   Artwork,Layout
Sam Durkes   Composer
Buck Meek   Sleeve Photo

Customer Reviews