ALL ABOUT LUV [Standard Casemade Book]

ALL ABOUT LUV [Standard Casemade Book]

by Monsta XMonsta X


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, February 26


The standard casebook version of Monsta X - All About Luv includes a 40 page photobook - features the full album cover and comes with a different poster and set of collectible cards as inserts.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2020
Label: Epic
UPC: 0194397182224
catalogNumber: 971822
Rank: 21

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Monsta X   Primary Artist
Jason Pebworth   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Andrew Bullimore   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Noah Conrad   Guitar,Keyboards
Josh Record   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Benjamin Samama   Background Vocals
Jake Torrey   Guitar

Technical Credits

Invisible Men   Composer,Producer
John Mitchell   Composer
Tommy Brown   Composer,Producer
Angel Lopez   Composer
Kuk Harrell   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Anita Marisa Boriboon   Art Direction
Dru Castro   Vocal Engineer
David Hodges   Composer
Jason Pebworth   Programming
Rich Steele   Vocal Mixing
Ali Payami   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Eshy Gazit   Composer
Jeff Gitelman   Composer,Producer
Armando Perez   Composer
Tony Ferrari   Composer
Mauricio Rengifo   Composer,Producer
Tina Ibañez   Art Direction
Andrew Bullimore   Composer,Programming
Federico Vindver   Composer
Jungwan Yu   Choreographer
Nash Overstreet   Composer
Jeff Sojka   Composer
Karim Kharbouch   Composer
Noah Conrad   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Min Hyuk Lee   Composer
Kyl Means   Vocal Engineer
Jonathan Bellion   Composer
Dan Henig   Composer
Connor McDonough   Composer,Producer
Joren Van Der Voort   Composer
David Rodriguez   Engineer
Andres Torres   Composer,Producer
Josh Record   Composer,Programming
Steven Franks   Composer
Benjamin Samama   Composer
Franks   Producer
Anthony M. Jones   Composer
James Lavigne   Composer
Tone Jones   Producer
JooHeon   Composer
Jake Torrey   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
Josh Zegan   Composer
Brandon Arreaga   Composer
Michael Matosic   Composer
Derrick Milano   Composer
Sidae Kim   Executive Producer
Simone Torres   Vocal Engineer
Roland Spreckley   Composer
Daniel Ryan Winsch   Composer
Hyungwon Chae   Composer
Rob Grimaldi   Composer,Producer
Rosanna Ener   Composer
Fermin Suero   Vocal Engineer
Riley McDonough   Composer
Toby McDonough   Composer
Changkyun Im   Composer
Kihyun Yoo   Composer
Hyunwoo Sohn   Composer
Hoseok Lee   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews