All About Luv [Top Left Deluxe Photo Book 1]

All About Luv [Top Left Deluxe Photo Book 1]

by Monsta XMonsta X

CD(Special Edition)

$22.53 $23.99 Save 6% Current price is $22.53, Original price is $23.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Monsta X - All About Luv will be packaged as four deluxe photobook versions. Each of these versions will have different covers representing ¼ of the complete album artwork with a shared 88 page book, poster and 3 collectible cards. One of the cards is in all four versions and the other 2 are inserted at random.

This Deluxe Photobook includes CD, 88 page photobook, individual member photo card (random 2 cards/6 versions), credit & lyric booklet, Group Photo card (1 card/1 version), folded group poster, mylar mirrored insert with instructions.

The standard casebook version - which includes a 40 page photobook - features the full album cover and comes with a different poster and set collectible card as inserts.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2020
Label: Epic
UPC: 0194397053524
catalogNumber: 970535
Rank: 5515

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Monsta X   Primary Artist
Jason Pebworth   Background Vocals
Andrew Bullimore   Background Vocals
Noah Conrad   Keyboards
Min Hyuk Lee   Group Member
I.M.   Group Member
Josh Record   Background Vocals
Benjamin Samama   Background Vocals
JooHeon   Group Member
Hyungwon Chae   Group Member
Kihyun Yoo   Group Member
Shownu   Group Member

Technical Credits

Invisible Men   Composer
John Mitchell   Composer
Tommy Brown   Composer,Producer
Rick Steele   Vocal Mixing
Angel Lopez   Composer
Kuk Harrell   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Anita Marisa Boriboon   Art Direction
Dru Castro   Vocal Engineer
David Hodges   Composer
Jason Pebworth   Programming
Ali Payami   Arranger,Composer,Producer
French Montana   Vocal Engineer
Eshy Gazit   Composer
Jeff Gitelman   Composer,Producer
Armando Perez   Composer
Tony Ferrari   Composer
Mauricio Rengifo   Composer,Producer
Tina Ibañez   Art Direction
Andrew Bullimore   Composer,Programming
Federico Vindver   Composer
Invisible Men   Producer
Jungwan Yu   Choreographer
Nash Overstreet   Composer
Jeff Sojka   Composer
Karim Kharbouch   Composer
Noah Conrad   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Min Hyuk Lee   Composer
Kyl Means   Vocal Engineer
Jonathan Bellion   Composer
Dan Henig   Composer
Connor McDonough   Composer,Producer
Joren Van Der Voort   Composer
David Rodriguez   Engineer
Andres Torres   Composer,Producer
Josh Record   Composer,Programming
Steven Franks   Composer
Benjamin Samama   Composer
Franks   Producer
Anthony M. Jones   Composer
James Lavigne   Composer
Tone Jones   Producer
JooHeon   Composer
Jake Torrey   Composer,Producer
Josh Zegan   Composer
Brandon Arreaga   Composer
Michael Matosic   Composer
Derrick Milano   Composer
Sidae Kim   Executive Producer
Simone Torres   Vocal Engineer
Roland Spreckley   Composer
Daniel Ryan Winsch   Composer
Hyungwon Chae   Composer
Rob Grimaldi   Composer,Producer
Rosanna Ener   Composer
Fermin Suero   Vocal Engineer
Riley McDonough   Composer
Toby McDonough   Composer
Changkyun Im   Composer
Kihyun Yoo   Composer
Hyunwoo Sohn   Composer
Hoseok Lee   Composer
Team   Producer

Customer Reviews