Alias Pink Puzz [Repertoire Bonus Tracks]

Alias Pink Puzz [Repertoire Bonus Tracks]

by Paul Revere & the Raiders Paul Revere & the Raiders

CD(Bonus Tracks)



An expansion of a surprisingly good late-era effort by Paul Revere & the Raiders, to 17 tracks. The six bonus tracks include mono single versions of some of the best songs off of this record and a pair of previously unissued demos. The two -- "Get Out of My Head" and "I Don't Know" -- are both interesting, though both songs ("Get Out of My Head," in particular, which is a lot more leisurely and less intense here) got significantly better in their finished versions.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2003
Label: Repertoire
UPC: 4009910496220
catalogNumber: 4962
Rank: 104510


  1. Let Me!
  2. Thank You
  3. Frankfort Side Street
  4. Hey Babro
  5. Louisiana Redbone
  6. Here Comes the Pain
  7. The Original Handy Man
  8. I Need You
  9. Down in Amsterdam
  10. I Don't Know
  11. Freeborn Man
  12. Let Me!
  13. I Don't Know
  14. We Gotta All Get Together
  15. Too Much Talk
  16. Get Out of My Mind
  17. I Don't Know

Album Credits

Customer Reviews