Ain't We Got Fun

Ain't We Got Fun

by Robert CreightonRobert Creighton


$15.95 $15.99 Save 0% Current price is $15.95, Original price is $15.99. You Save 0%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2012
Label: Lml Music
UPC: 0711788026228
catalogNumber: 262
Rank: 196783


  1. Dad's Medley: Five Foot Two/Ain't She Sweet
  2. Ain't We Got Fun!
  3. Crazy 'Bout You
  4. My Buddy
  5. Accentuate the Positive/Look For the Silver Lining
  6. I Want A Girl (Just Like the Girl)
  7. Fallin' In Love
  8. If You Were the Only Girl In the World
  9. You Are My Sunshine
  10. I'll Be Seeing You
  11. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  12. Give My Regards to Broadway
  13. Yankee Doodle Dandy
  14. Chasing Rainbows

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Robert Creighton   Primary Artist,Kazoo
Joel Grey   Vocals,Guest Appearance
David Chase   Piano
Larry Farrell   Trombone
Randy Landau   Bass
Ralph Olsen   Flute,Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Dan Willis   Clarinet
Mary Ann McSweeney   Bass
Georgia Stitt   Piano
Larry Lelli   Drums
Tituss Burgess   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Heidi Blickenstaff   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Kate Baldwin   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Joe Burgstaller   Trumpet,Drums,Flugelhorn
Eric B. Davis   Banjo,Guitar,Ukulele

Technical Credits

Jimmie Davis   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
George M. Cohan   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Milton Ager   Composer
Harry Barris   Composer
David Chase   Arranger
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Walter Donaldson   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Irving Kahal   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
John Kilgore   Engineer
Jeffrey Lesser   Engineer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Charles Mitchell   Composer
Billy Moll   Composer
Harry Von Tilzer   Composer
Jack Yellen   Composer
Sam M. Lewis   Composer
Larry Blank   Orchestration
Joseph Young   Composer
Lee Lessack   Executive Producer
Ted Koehler   Composer
Richard A. Whiting   Composer
Clifford Grey   Composer
Harry Carroll   Composer
William Dillon   Composer
Raymond B. Egan   Composer
Georgia Stitt   Arranger,Producer,Orchestration
Joseph McCarthy   Composer
Alex Nizich   Engineer
Robert Creighton   Composer,Executive Producer,Introduction
Nathan Johnson   Cover Photo
Nat D. Ayer   Composer

Customer Reviews