Ain't Misbehavin'

Ain't Misbehavin'


Usually ships within 6 days


(Vocal Selections). 24 vocal selections, including: Ain't Misbehavin' * Cash for Your Trash * Honeysuckle Rose * I Can't Give You Anything but Love * I'm Gonna Sit Right down and Write Myself a Letter * I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling * Jitterbug Waltz * The Joint Is Jumpin' * Ladies Who Sing with the Band * Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do * That Ain't Right * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780881885347
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 11/28/1983
Series: Musicals Series: Vocal Selections
Pages: 104
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews