Ain't Looking Back

Ain't Looking Back

by Mo PitneyMo Pitney


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 21

Product Details

Release Date: 08/14/2020
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 0715187953222
catalogNumber: 79532
Rank: 18014


  1. A Music Man
  2. Right Now With You
  3. Ain't Bad for a Good Ol' Boy
  4. Til I Get Back to You
  5. Looks Like Rain
  6. Boy Gets the Girl
  7. Ain't Lookin' Back
  8. Old Home Place
  9. Plain and Simple
  10. Mattress on the Floor
  11. Local Honey
  12. Old Stuff Better
  13. Jonas

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mo Pitney   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals,Guitar (String),Group Member
Jerry Douglas   Dobro,Group Member
Ricky Skaggs   Mandolin,Background Vocals
Marty Stuart   Guitar (String Bender),Telecaster
Mickey Raphael   Harmonica
Barry Bales   Upright Bass,Group Member
Melonie Cannon   Background Vocals
Laura Creamer   Background Vocals
Shaun Murphy   Background Vocals
Michael Rhodes   Bass
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Aubrey Haynie   Fiddle,Group Member
Jon Randall   Background Vocals
Bobby Terry   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar,Mandola
Troy Lancaster   Electric Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Scotty Emerick   Background Vocals
Tommy Harden   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Jim "Moose" Brown   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Electric Guitar,Electric Piano,Background Vocals,Mandola,Hand Clapping,Wurlitzer,Foot Stomping,Guitar (Baritone),Hammond B3
Barbara Payton   Background Vocals
Josh Brown   Electric Guitar
Guthrie Trapp   Electric Guitar,Group Member
Jamey Johnson   Background Vocals
Phil O'Donnell   Background Vocals
Mike Johnson   Electric Guitar
Emily Pitney   Background Vocals
James Dee Crowe   Banjo,Group Member
Holly Pitney McCubbin   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Paul Overstreet   Composer
Rickey Wasson   Engineer
Dean Dillon   Composer
Derek George   Composer
Mitch Jayne   Composer
Justin Niebank   Programming
Tim Nichols   Composer
Dean Webb   Composer
Craig White   Engineer
Jeremy Brown   Programming,Engineer
Brian David Willis   Engineer
Billy Montana   Composer
Tony Lane   Composer
Wendell Mobley   Composer
Mark Nesler   Composer
Bobby Tomberlin   Composer
Troy Lancaster   Tic Tac
Adam Wood   Composer
Jimmy Yeary   Composer
T.W. Cargile   Engineer
Tommy Harden   Programming
Don Sampson   Composer
Jim "Moose" Brown   Composer,Producer
Trent Willmon   Composer
Jeff Tuerff   Marketing
Matt Jenkins   Composer
Phil O'Donnell   Composer
Tom Douglas   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer
Wil Nance   Composer
Randy Montana   Composer
Ron "Snake" Reynolds   Programming
Trevor Rosen   Composer
Bobby Anderson   Cover Design
Jordan Wetherbee   Cover Design
Michael Ligon   Administration
Matt Alderman   Composer
Mo Pitney   Composer
Diana Wohl   Administration
John Clore   Marketing
Blair McDermott   Art Direction
Matt Ramsey   Composer

Customer Reviews