Aftertaste: A Fault Lines Short Story Collection

Aftertaste: A Fault Lines Short Story Collection

by Meghan O'Flynn

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"Smart, original, and brilliantly creepy."
~Bestselling author Kristen Mae


Along the fault, a spa day becomes a claustrophobic nightmare for five sisters. The perfect afternoon turns bloody for one suburban neighborhood. A husband's journey through a frozen hellscape tests every inch of his resolve. One man's life changes course after discovering an animal in the swamp—one different from all others. And each diabolical tale is as twisted and hypnotic as you've come to expect from Meghan O'Flynn.

This "gripping and thought-provoking collection" (author Wendy Heard) includes:
"Salt in an Open Wound"
"Crimson Snow"

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161256466
Publisher: Pygmalion Publishing
Publication date: 02/23/2019
Series: Fault Lines , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,082,969
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Meghan O’Flynn the bestselling author of The Jilted, Shadow’s Keep, and the Ash Park series, which includes Famished, Conviction, Repressed, Hidden, and Redemption. She has also penned a number of short stories including “Crimson Snow” and “Alien Landscape.” She adores her amazing little boys, dark chocolate, tea, dirty jokes, and back rubs with no strings attached, in that order, and is amazed that her wonderful husband still agrees to live with her after reading her books.

If you want more on the regular (and you know you do) sign up for her newsletter to be first in line for new releases and other special offers and get a FREE SHORT STORY not available anywhere else. Meghan won’t spam you. She’s got better things to do.

Customer Reviews