Aftermath (Remaining Series #2)

Aftermath (Remaining Series #2)

by D. J. Molles

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 11


To Captain Lee Harden, the mission to rescue his countrymen and rebuild the nation seems like a distant memory.

Wounded and weaponless, he has stumbled upon a group of survivors who may be his last hope. But a tragedy in the group causes a deep rift and forces him into action.

And in the chaos of a world overrun by infected, Lee is pursued by a new threat: someone who will stop at nothing to keep him from his sworn duty.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316404174
Publisher: Orbit
Publication date: 06/24/2014
Series: Remaining Series , #2
Pages: 448
Sales rank: 123,341
Product dimensions: 4.25(w) x 7.62(h) x 1.25(d)

About the Author

D.J. Molles has two published short stories, "Darkness" and "Survive," which won a short fiction contest through Writer's Digest. The Remaining series (The Remaining, The Remaining: Aftermath, The Remaining: Refugees and The Remaining: Fractured) are his first novels and have been met with overwhelming success. He lives in the southeast with his wife and two children.

Customer Reviews