Afterlives: The Collection

Afterlives: The Collection

by Velerion Damarke


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 21


A series of eight episodic short stories in a setting of dark fantasy mixed with elements of horror and the occult. Gage is a man whose job it is to go collect the souls of the dead who cannot pass into the afterlife, and help them achieve their dying wishes. Unfortunately for him, these are usually desires for revenge. He is punished and dragged around to seek the ends these souls want, and only the companions he finds along the way can help him. Yet even those he exposes to great dangers, for there are many evils loose in the world.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781495932748
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/08/2015
Pages: 286
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Velerion Damarke has been writing for over a decade. His writings include fantasy, epic fantasy, dark fantasy, horror, and science fiction.

Customer Reviews