After the Kill: The Jake Roberts Series, Book 4

After the Kill: The Jake Roberts Series, Book 4

by Cary Allen Stone

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Jake kisses Caitland at her departure gate. A gunman enters the airport. Jake’s best friend is shot twice. Forensic psychologist Mackenzy Graham specializes in serial killers. She wants to be one. Caitland hosts a party for her A-list clients. After the party, Caitland is alone, except for an intruder waiting in the dark.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152445992
Publisher: Cary Allen Stone
Publication date: 11/02/2015
Series: The Jake Roberts Serioes , #4
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 904,289
File size: 316 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

•2019 Reader’s Favorite – Science Fiction Award
•2017 Book Excellence Award
•2017 IAN Book of the Year Award
•2017 BookViral Millennium Book Award
•2017 Readers’ Favorite International Book Award
•2016 CLUE Award
Cary Allen Stone is a writer, producer, and filmmaker. He is an award-winning, bestselling author of crime and science fiction, and true crime.

Customer Reviews