After the Dead: The Jake Roberts Series, Book 5

After the Dead: The Jake Roberts Series, Book 5

by Cary Allen Stone

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


There’s a knock on the door. MexiKing gang leader Pablo stands outside. A narcotrafficker kidnapped Pablo’s wife. Richard Graham, an elite serial killer, escapes from prison. His daughter Mackenzy murdered Caitland. Will Jake risk his life to help Pablo get Alana back?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153938110
Publisher: Cary Allen Stone
Publication date: 12/30/2016
Series: The Jake Roberts Serioes , #5
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 377 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

•2019 Reader’s Favorite – Science Fiction Award
•2017 Book Excellence Award
•2017 IAN Book of the Year Award
•2017 BookViral Millennium Book Award
•2017 Readers’ Favorite International Book Award
•2016 CLUE Award
Cary Allen Stone is a writer, producer, and filmmaker. He is an award-winning, bestselling author of crime and science fiction, and true crime.

Customer Reviews