Adventures of the Berenstain Bears (I Can Read Book Series)

Adventures of the Berenstain Bears (I Can Read Book Series)

by Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Mama and Papa Bear, Brother and Sister Bear - the Berenstain Bears are instantly recognizable to young readers everywhere. Here, four of their adventures are presented in the same volume!

The Berenstain Bears Clean House
The Bears decide to have a yard sale in time for spring-cleaning!

The Berenstain Bears Play T-Ball
Brother and Sister Bear step up to the plate! Will they be able to put together a winning team?

The Berenstain Bears' New Pup
Brother and Sister must learn to take care of their new pet.

The Berenstain Bears and the Baby Chipmunk
When Brother and Sister find a baby chipmunk in the garden, they are eager to take care of him.

Beginning readers will love spending time with the enormously popular Berenstain Bears.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780760783931
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/24/2006
Series: Berenstain Bears Series
Pages: 128
Sales rank: 20,317
Product dimensions: 6.30(w) x 9.10(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Stan & Jan Berenstain were already successful cartoonists when they had a great idea for a children's book. Their sons, Leo and Mike, had just begun to read, and they decided to create a funny family who would have the everyday adventures children really want to read about. The first story starring the Bear family, The Big Honey Hunt, appeared in 1962. Since then, more than 250 Berenstain Bears books have been published, and over 260 million copies sold, making the Berenstain Bears arguably the best-selling children's book series ever.

Customer Reviews