by Chlara Chlara


by Chlara Chlara

SACD(Super Audio CD)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 5

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Label: Evosound
UPC: 4897012137956
catalogNumber: 935
Rank: 15068


  1. Say You Won't Let Go
  2. Perfect
  3. Marry Me
  4. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  5. Love Yourself
  6. The Nights
  7. Come On Get Higher
  8. ILYSB
  9. Amazed
  10. Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
  11. Fresh Eyes
  12. Goodbye
  13. Everybody's Changing

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chlara   Primary Artist
Pat Bergeson   Guitar
Kevin Madill   Piano
Andy Leftwich   Violin
Donald Marrow   Tambourine
Danny O'Lannerghty   Acoustic Bass
James Bertrand   Acoustic Guitar
Chlara Isobel Banawa Magtultol   Guitar,Background Vocals,Lead
Mic Llave   Guitar

Technical Credits

David Foster   Composer
Chris Hughes   Composer
Roland Orzabal   Composer
Steve Solomon   Composer
Ian Stanley   Composer
John Feldmann   Composer
Benny Blanco   Composer
Chris Lindsey   Composer
Pat Monahan   Composer
John Mayer   Composer
Kevin Madill   Arranger
Matt Nathanson   Composer
Sam Hollander   Composer
Tom Chaplin   Composer
Tim Rice-Oxley   Composer
Mark Weinberg   Composer
Linda Thompson   Composer
Dave Katz   Composer
Grammer   Composer
Marv Green   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Ian Kirkpatrick   Composer
Jordan Suecof   Composer
Ross Golan   Composer
Jake Goss   Composer
Avicii   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer
Neil Ormandy   Composer
Richard Hughes   Composer
Arash Pournouri   Composer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Nicholas Furlong   Composer
Ashley Whitfield   Executive Producer
Oskar Engström   Composer
Gabriel Benjamin   Composer
Arthur   Composer
Paul Klein   Composer
Chlara Isobel Banawa Magtultol   Arranger
Charles Priest   Composer
Mic Llave   Arranger
Mayo   Composer
Reynier Pasamba   Graphic Design
Tim Feldmannz   Composer

Customer Reviews