Acoustic: Friends & Total Strangers

Acoustic: Friends & Total Strangers

by The TrewsThe Trews


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 28

Product Details

Release Date: 09/07/2018
Label: Nettwerk Mod
UPC: 0067003102629
catalogNumber: 31026
Rank: 129043


  1. Poor Ol' Broken Hearted Me
  2. Den of Thieves
  3. The Travelling Kind
  4. When You Leave
  5. I Can't Stop Laughing
  6. Locked Doors
  7. Fleeting Trust
  8. Gun Control
  9. Tired of Waiting
  10. The Love You Save
  11. Sing Your Heart Out
  12. Man of Two Minds
  13. Ishmael and Maggie
  14. So She's Leaving
  15. Hold Me in Your Arms

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Trews   Primary Artist
Sean Dalton   Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
John-Angus MacDonald   Bouzouki,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Jack Syperek   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Jeff Heisholt   Accordion
Colin MacDonald   Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Joe Tex   Composer
Ron Hynes   Composer
Gordie Johnson   Composer
Simon Wilcox   Composer
Colin MacDonald   Composer
Dennis Patterson   Engineer
Sean Dalton   Composer
John-Angus MacDonald   Composer,Producer
Jack Syperek   Composer
Patrick Ballantyne   Composer
Eric David Paul   Composer
Larry Wanagas   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews