by Samantha Price


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 29


Meet all the Amish widows again as they endeavor to solve another murder. This time the murder took place some years ago.
On her aunt's insistence, Amish woman Angela Bontreger has been writing to Robert Geiger. When Angela travels from her small town to meet Robert in person, he denies knowledge of her and the letters.
As they talk further, Robert tells Angela that his late brother was accused of murder. Angela's aunt Elsa-May and the other widows offer to help Robert clear his brother's name.
Will Robert see past the tragedies that have plagued his life to realize that he is falling in love with Angela?
Will Angela go home to her small Amish town without the love of the man she wants?
And why is Emma delaying her marriage to Wil?

Also in this series:
The Amish Widow Book 1
Hidden Book 2
Amish Regrets Book 4
Amish House of Secrets Book 5
Amish Undercover Book 6
Amish Breaking Point Book 7
Plain Murder Book 8
Plain Wrong Book 9
That Which was Lost Book 10

All Samantha Price Amish books are clean read.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781502847676
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/17/2014
Series: Amish Secret Widows' Society , #3
Pages: 114
Sales rank: 770,355
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.24(d)

About the Author

Samantha Price wrote stories from a young age, but it wasn't until later in life that she took up writing full time. Samantha is best known for the Ettie Smith Amish Mysteries series and the Expectant Amish Widows series.

To learn more about Samantha and her books, visit:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews