Absolute Zero

Absolute Zero

by Bruce HornsbyBruce Hornsby


$13.31 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.31, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Product Details

Release Date: 04/12/2019
Label: Zappo Productions
UPC: 0644216264216
catalogNumber: 1
Rank: 172253


  1. Absolute Zero
  2. Fractals
  3. Cast-Off
  4. Meds
  5. Never in This House
  6. Voyager One
  7. Echolocation
  8. The Blinding Light of Dreams
  9. White Noise
  10. Take You There (Misty)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bruce Hornsby   Primary Artist,Organ,Dulcimer,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Violin,Drums,Vocals,Performing Ensemble,Sampling
John Cage   Sampling
Jack DeJohnette   Drums
Chris White   Bass
Bruce Coughlin   Performing Ensemble
Howard Drossin   Performing Ensemble
Sonny Emory   Drums
John Thomas   Organ
Gibb Droll   Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar
Scott Flavin   Conductor
Jeremy Ylvisaker   Guitar
Bobby Hornsby   Violin
Michael Lewis   Saxophone
Peter Rotter   Conductor
Chad Wright   Drums
Rob Moose   Violin,Performing Ensemble
Blake Mills   Bass,Guitar
Sean Carey   Keyboards,Vocals
Justin Vernon   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals
Gabriel Cabezas   Cello
Nadia Sirota   Viola
Hideaki Aomori   Clarinet
Elizabeth Vonderheide   Violin
Carmen Camerieri   Trumpet
Jv Collier   Bass
Brad Cook   Bass
Camilla Staveley-Taylor   Background Vocals
Christopher Croce   Bass
Jonathan Richards   Violin
John Mailander   Violin
Alex Sopp   Flute
Matt Umlauf   Viola
Elizabeth Richards   Cello

Technical Credits

Bruce Hornsby   Composer,Producer
Robert Hunter   Composer
Patrick Dillett   Engineer
Wayne Pooley   Engineer
David Boucher   Engineer
Rob Moose   Arranger
Justin Vernon   Composer
Chip Dematteo   Composer,Artwork
Chris Messina   Engineer,Loop

Customer Reviews