A Royal Christmas Quandary

A Royal Christmas Quandary

by Samantha Hastings

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.80

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Readers looking for a light, fun read full of holiday mischief will be delighted by Samantha Hastings' A Royal Christmas Quandary, perfect for fans of A Christmas Prince and The Crown.

When you spend Christmas in a castle, anything is possible.

1860. Lady Alexandrina Gailey is looking forward to a cozy holiday at Windsor Castle with her best friend, Princess Alice, and her long-time crush, Lord George Worthington. But Drina's plans are all but dashed when Alice's parents, Queen Victoria and Prince Albert, declare that Alice must choose one of two royal princes to become engaged to before Christmas.

There's just one problem: George, a junior member of the Foreign Office, has accidentally misplaced one of the princes.

Together, Drina and George scour the town of Windsor for the missing prince, desperately hoping to deliver him to the royal dinner party with the queen none the wiser. They might just need a royal Christmas miracle to pull it off.

Praise for A Royal Christmas Quandary:

"A delightful, romantic romp of a book—perfect for readers who like their holiday romance to come with a sprinkling of royal glamour." —Rosalyn Eves, author of Blood Rose Rebellion

"A delightful foray into the Victorian era, A Royal Christmas Quandary will charm readers from page one. With endearing characters, a sweet romance, and fascinating details about Queen Victoria and the royal family, this story is sure to become a new Christmas favorite." —Joanna Barker, author of Otherwise Engaged

"An exciting and romantic romp through Victorian England. ... A delicious blend of history, humor, and romance." —Esther Hatch, author of A Proper Scandal

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250759726
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Publication date: 10/06/2020
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 256
File size: 3 MB
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

About the Author

Samantha Hastings has degrees from Brigham Young University, the University of Reading (Berkshire, England), and the University of North Texas. She met her husband in a turkey-sandwich line. They live in Salt Lake City, Utah, where she spends most of her time reading, eating popcorn, and chasing her kids. Her novels include The Last Word and The Invention of Sophie Carter.
Samantha Hastings has degrees from Brigham Young University, the University of Reading (Berkshire, England), and the University of North Texas. She met her husband in a turkey-sandwich line. They live in Salt Lake City, Utah, where she spends most of her time reading, eating popcorn, and chasing her kids. The Last Word is her debut novel.

Customer Reviews