A New Morning

A New Morning

by Suede


$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 22

Product Details

Release Date: 07/05/2011
Label: Edsel Records Uk
UPC: 0740155800536
catalogNumber: 5580053
Rank: 103157


Disc 1

  1. Positivity
  2. Obsessions
  3. Lonely Girls
  4. Lost In TV
  5. Beautiful Loser
  6. Streetlife
  7. Astrogirl
  8. [Untitled]
  9. ...Morning
  10. One Hit to the Body
  11. When the Rain Fals
  12. Oceans
  13. Obsessions
  14. Positivity
  15. Buckley (Simon)
  16. Bony
  17. Beautiful Loser
  18. Lost in TV
  19. Lonely Girls
  20. Cheap
  21. When the Rain Falls

Disc 2

  1. Simon
  2. Cheap
  3. One Love
  4. Superstar
  5. Colours
  6. Campfire Song
  7. Cool Thing
  8. Instant Sunshine
  9. UFO
  10. Rainy Day Girl
  11. Hard Candy
  12. ABC Song
  13. You Belong to Me
  14. Love The Way You Love
  15. Attitude
  16. Golden Gun
  17. Oxygen
  18. Golden Gun
  19. Love the Way You Love
  20. Refugees

Disc 3

  1. Positivity
  2. Obsessions
  3. Attitude
  4. Simon ("Far From China" Opening Titles)
  5. Positivity
  6. Attitude
  7. Positivity
  8. The Wild Ones
  9. [Untitled]
  10. When The Rain Falls
  11. Oceans
  12. Trash
  13. Lazy
  14. The Power
  15. She's In Fashion
  16. Positivity
  17. Obsessions
  18. Everything Will Flow
  19. Trash
  20. Beautiful Ones

Album Credits

Performance Credits

London Suede   Primary Artist
Brett Anderson   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Vocals
Chris George   Violin
Simon Gilbert   Drums
Alex Lee   Organ,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Clavinet,Mellotron,Prophet Synthesizer,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer
Mat Osman   Electric Bass,Hammond Organ
Richard Oakes   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Clavinet,fender rhodes
Everton Nelson   Violin
Neil Codling   Keyboards
Catherine Browning   Violin
Ian Burdge   Cello
Chris Worsey   Cello
Richard George   Violin
Gillon Cameron   Violin
Millenia Strings   Strings

Technical Credits

Brett Anderson   Liner Notes
Dave Eringa   Producer
John Leckie   Producer
Mat Osman   Producer
Stephen Street   Producer
London Suede   Producer
Dick Meaney   Producer
Ken Thomas   Producer
Tore Johansson   Producer
Alex Silva   Producer,Additional Production
Neil Codling   Composer
Cameron Craig   Producer
Tom Stanley   Engineer
Tony Hoffer   Producer
Sean Genockey   Producer
Dan Grech-Marguerat   Engineer
Andrew Skeet   String Arrangements
Grant Gee   Video Director
Julian Gibbs   Video Director
Jim Abiss   Producer
Christian Lee   Video Director
Lindy Heymann   Video Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews