A Matter of Time

A Matter of Time

by Protoje


$12.14 $13.99 Save 13% Current price is $12.14, Original price is $13.99. You Save 13%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 23
4 New & Used Starting at $11.40

Product Details

Release Date: 06/29/2018
Label: Easy Star
UPC: 0657481106822
catalogNumber: 1068
Rank: 44043

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Protoje   Primary Artist
Ray Charles   Tenor Saxophone
Devon Bradshaw   Bass
Ian Coleman   Guitar
Earl "Chinna" Smith   Guitar
Henry Tenyue   Trombone,Horn
Robert Browne   Guitar
Strickland Stone   Bass
Nikki Burt   Background Vocals
Matic Horns   Horn
Robin Hopcraft   Trumpet
Donald "Danny Bassie" Dennis   Bass
Phillip James   Background Vocals
Llamar "Riff Raff" Brown   Hammond B3
Chevaughn Clayton   Background Vocals
Sherita Lewis   Background Vocals
Alexandra Hill   Violin
Tamika Moncrieffe   Background Vocals
Wade Johnson   Keyboards
Brian "Gold" Thompson   Background Vocals
Dana Thompson   Background Vocals
Carroll "Bowie" McLaughlin   Keyboards
Jason Welsh   Background Vocals
Caitlin Edwards   Violin
Leon Campbell   Background Vocals
Jeremiah Hunt   Bass
Michael Maganuco   Harp
Istvan Loga   Viola
Rajiv Halim   Clarinet
Lindsey Lodenquai   Vocals
Paris Lamont   Vocoder
Kerri-Ann Lewis   Background Vocals
Olya Prohorova   Violin
Lamont “Monty” Savory   Guitar
Winta James   Keyboards
Anna Jacobson   French Horn
Lucinda Ali-Landing   Violin
Gabriela Vargas   Flute
Marcus Garcia   Guitar
Katherine Andrick   Violin
Ian Maskin   Cello
Denielle Wilson   Cello
Clive Moncrieffe   Background Vocals
Caitlin Adamson   Viola
Andrew Frickle   French Horn
Alexandra Switala   Violin
Mortimer   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Don Drummond   Composer
Lorna Bennett   Composer
Lloyd James   Composer,Producer
Phillip James   Composer,Executive Producer
Gregory Morris   Engineer
Lincoln Minott   Composer
Michael Howell   Engineer
Rollin Weary   Engineer
Oje Ollivierre   Composer,Executive Producer
Matt Jones   Arranger
Jamar McNaughton   Composer
Yannick Reid   Cover Photo
Lamont “Monty” Savory   Composer,Producer
Winta James   Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Mortimer McPherson   Composer
James Zugasti   Engineer
Chance Nkosi Gomez   Layout

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews