Paperback(Alto Saxophone & Piano, Part(s))

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This showstopper for alto sax and piano features the best of Gershwin and is ideal for pop concerts and recitals. Titles: Strike Up the Band! * Summertime * Oh, Lady Be Good! * Fascinating Rhythm * It Ain't Necessarily So * Rhapsody in Blue * I Got Rhythm.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739066874
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 04/01/2010
Edition description: Alto Saxophone & Piano, Part(s)
Pages: 8
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.20(d)

Customer Reviews