A Forbidden Love Novella Series Box Set One

A Forbidden Love Novella Series Box Set One

by Bree Wolf


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, August 26


Four determined ladies. Four charming gentlemen. And four forbidden love stories.

If you like forbidden love stories filled with intense relationships, vibrant chemistry and strong characters that will captivate your heart, then you'll love these four novellas. Grab them now and start reading today!

#1 The Wrong Brother

Two brothers. One lady. And a heart torn in two.

Just as ISABELLA CARRINGTON gives her hand to CHARLES DASHWOOD, her heart is stolen by none other than her husband's notorious twin, ROBERT.

When mind and heart do not go hand in hand, can there be a happily ever after?

#2 A Brilliant Rose

Two brothers. A brilliant, young lady. And a love that will not be denied.

When ROSE LAWSON meets a handsome man, she quickly fancies herself in love. Upon learning his name, she recognizes his reputation and her opinion of him can not be lower.

Will CHARLES DASHWOOD be able to win Rose's heart and overcome his.. or rather his twin brother's past?

#3 The Forgotten Wife

A love lost. A daring wife. And a mistletoe kiss.

Because of an accident WILLIAM EVERETT cannot remember the past few years of his life, including his loving wife CATHERINE.

Will Catherine find a way to reclaim her husband's heart? Or is a love once lost gone forever?

#4 An Unwelcome Proposal

A chance encounter. An unexpected proposal. And an undeniable love.

When WESLEY EVERETT proposes to the women he loves, CHRISTINE DANSBY says no, because she does not believe in marriage.

Will Wesley take 'no' for an answer? Or will he be able to convince Christine that marriage is far from boring?

A Forbidden Love Novella Series

#1 The Wrong Brother
#2 A Brilliant Rose
#3 The Forgotten Wife
#4 An Unwelcome Proposal
#5 Rules to Be Broken
#6 Hearts to Be Mended
#7 Winning her Hand
#8 Conquering her Heart

Love's Second Chance Series

#1 Forgotten & Remembered - The Duke's Late Wife
#2 Cursed & Cherished - The Duke's Wilful Wife
#3 Despised & Desired - The Marquess' Passionate Wife
#4 Abandoned & Protected - The Marquis' Tenacious Wife
#5 Ruined & Redeemed - The Earl's Fallen Wife
#6 Betrayed & Blessed - The Viscount's Shrewd Wife
#7 Deceived & Honoured - The Baron's Vexing Wife
#8 Sacrificed & Reclaimed - The Soldier's Daring Widow
#9 Condemned & Admired - The Earl's Cunning Wife
#10 Trapped & Liberated - The Privateer's Bold Beloved
#11 Oppressed & Empowered - The Viscount's Capable Wife
#12 Destroyed & Restored - The Baron's Courageous Wife (Coming soon)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781538081877
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 01/22/2019
Series: Forbidden Love Novella Series , #1
Pages: 428
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.95(d)

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author, Bree Wolf has always been a language enthusiast (though not a grammarian!) and is rarely found without a book in her hand or her fingers glued to a keyboard. Trying to find her way, she has taught English as a second language, traveled abroad and worked at a translation agency as well as a law firm in Ireland. She also spent loooong years obtaining a BA in English and Education and a MA in Specialized Translation while wishing she could simply be a writer. Although there is nothing simple about being a writer, her dreams have finally come true.

"A big thanks to my fairy godmother!"

Currently, Bree has found her new home in the historical romance genre, writing Regency novels and novellas. Enjoying the mix of fact and fiction, she occasionally feels like a puppet master (or mistress? Although that sounds weird!), forcing her characters into ever-new situations that will put their strength, their beliefs, their love to the test, hoping that in the end they will triumph and get the happily-ever-after we are all looking for.

If you're an avid reader, sign up for Bree's newsletter at www.breewolf.com as she has the tendency to simply give books away. As a welcome gift you also receive the exclusive prequel to the 'Love's Second Chance Series' IGNORED & TREASURED - THE DUKE'S BOOKISH BRIDE which is not for sale anywhere. Find out about freebies, giveaways as well as occasional advance reader copies and read before the book is even on the shelves!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews