ISBN-10:
1078780870
ISBN-13:
9781078780872
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
A Dark and Stormy Night: An Archie and Elise Mystery

A Dark and Stormy Night: An Archie and Elise Mystery

by Grant Fieldgrove

Paperback

$8.00
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23

Overview

Hello, My Dear Dreadful Family!

Archie and Elise are called to a hospital by a dying billionaire for a job that could mean a nice weekend getaway for them. Only, things go wrong. Very wrong.

Welcome to Greystorm Manor, high in the mountains of Big Sky, Montana, where up until yesterday, Desmond Carrington lived a quiet and peaceful life. Now that he is dead, Mr. Carrington wants his greedy family to play a little game.

There is only one rule: Survive the Night.

A Dark and Stormy Night is a hilarious "Old Dark House" mystery, in the tradition of Clue and The Private Eyes, that you are sure to enjoy!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781078780872
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 04/21/2020
Series: The Archie and Elise Mysteries
Pages: 222
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.51(d)

About the Author

Grant Fieldgrove was born in Bakersfield, CA, at the tail end of the rockin' 1970's! After successfully avoiding work and responsibility for over twenty years, he finally landed a job soul-crushing enough to, after several years of procrastination, finally make him settle down and follow his dream of being an awesome writer of only life-changing, high brow literature...when that didn't work, he took to comedy.

Customer Reviews