A Collection of Katie: Books 1-4

A Collection of Katie: Books 1-4


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 16


A special treat for Katie Kazoo fans! This paperback collection combines the first four books in the bestselling Katie Kazoo series in one edition, perfect for young readers who are new to the series, or for anyone who just can't get enough of Katie! Titles included are #1 Anyone But Me, #2 Out to Lunch, #3 Oh, Baby, and #4 Girls Don't Have Cooties.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780448463049
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 06/14/2012
Series: Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo Series
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 439,053
Product dimensions: 5.26(w) x 7.48(h) x 0.78(d)
Age Range: 7 - 9 Years

About the Author

Nancy Krulik lives in New York, New York.

John & Wendy live in Brooklyn, New York.

Customer Reviews