by SorrySorry


$14.23 $15.99 Save 11% Current price is $14.23, Original price is $15.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23

Product Details

Release Date: 03/27/2020
Label: Domino
UPC: 0887828040728
catalogNumber: 407
Rank: 168169


  1. Right Round the Clock
  2. In Unison
  3. Snakes
  4. Starstruck
  5. Rosie
  6. Perfect
  7. As the Sun Sets
  8. Wolf
  9. Rock n' Roll Star
  10. Heather
  11. More
  12. Ode to Boy
  13. Lies (Refix)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sorry   Primary Artist
Catherine Harrison   Choir Director
Joseph Ward   Choir, Chorus
Lincoln Barrett   Drums
White   Saxophone
Asha Lorenz   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Drums,Horn,Vocals,Group Member
Tabitha Tucker   Choir, Chorus
Sarah Henderson   Choir, Chorus
Oscar Marshall   Choir, Chorus
Miles Houghton   Strings
Alex Jones   Choir, Chorus
Malvin Karagianni   Strings
Louis O'Bryen   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Piano,Strings,Horn,Vocals,Group Member
Huw Glaister   Choir, Chorus
Campbell Baum   Organ,Bass,Saxophone

Technical Credits

James Dring   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Additional Production
Matthew Cooper   Artwork
Andy Savours   Engineer,Additional Production
Lincoln Barrett   Composer
Sam Hiscox   Cover Photo
Oli Bayston   Producer
Matthew Glasbey   Engineer
Asha Lorenz   Composer,Producer,Artwork
Oscar Foster-Kane   Collage
Louis O'Bryen   Composer,Programming,Producer
Campbell Baum   Composer

Customer Reviews