B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


by Statik Selektah Statik Selektah


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30


8 is the eighth studio album from American hip-hop producer Statik Selektah and follows his 2015 release Lucky 7. Featuring a who's-who of rap, he's joined by the likes Run the Jewels, G-Eazy, Joey Badass, Wiz Khalifa, Raekwon, B-Real, and Everlast, to name but a few.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/08/2017
Label: Duck Down Music
UPC: 0693461250529
catalogNumber: 2505
Rank: 125460


  1. Harley's Blues (The World Could Save)
  2. Man of the Hour
  3. Put Jewels on It
  4. Watching Myself
  5. Get Down
  6. Ain't a Damn Thing Change
  7. But You Don't Hear Me Tho
  8. No. 8
  9. What Can We Do
  10. Don't Run
  11. Go Gettas
  12. Slept to Death
  13. Everything (Show Me Love)
  14. Nobody Move
  15. Shakem Up
  16. Pull the Curtain Back
  17. Disrepekt
  18. All Said & Done

Album Credits

Customer Reviews