B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
50th Anniversary [Commemorative Edition]

50th Anniversary [Commemorative Edition]

by Sha Na Na Sha Na Na

CD(Anniversary Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2019
Label: Gold Label Records
UPC: 0786052211327
catalogNumber: 21132
Rank: 2819


  1. At the Hop
  2. Whole Lotta Shakin'
  3. Come Go With Me
  4. Chantilly Lace
  5. Tonight Tonight
  6. Hit the Road Jack
  7. Splish Splash
  8. I Fought the Law
  9. Rock Around the Clock
  10. Tossin' and Turnin'
  11. Summertime Blues
  12. Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight
  13. Don't You Remember?
  14. One More Saturday Night
  15. Motor Man

Album Credits

Customer Reviews