50 Gershwin Classics: Piano/Vocal/Chords

50 Gershwin Classics: Piano/Vocal/Chords

Paperback(New Edition)

$20.69 $22.99 Save 10% Current price is $20.69, Original price is $22.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 29
4 New & Used Starting at $7.47


(P/V/G Composer Collection). All of the finest from this vastly talented composer. Includes: An American in Paris * But Not for Me * Embraceable You * A Foggy Day * Funny Face * I Got Rhythm * I've Got a Crush on You * Lorelei * Love Is Here to Stay * The Man I Love * Nice Work If You Can Get It * Rhapsody in Blue * Someone to Watch Over Me * Swanee * Sweet and Low-Down * 'S Wonderful * They Can't Take That Away from Me * more!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781576237649
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company, Inc.
Publication date: 03/01/1989
Edition description: New Edition
Pages: 208
Sales rank: 727,371
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.48(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews