40 Hits

40 Hits

by Gene WatsonGene Watson


$19.13 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.13, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 4

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/01/2014
Label: Int'l Marketing Grp
UPC: 0012676359627
catalogNumber: 3596
Rank: 749


Disc 1

  1. Fourteen Carat Mind
  2. Speak Softly (You're Talking to My Heart)
  3. One and One and One
  4. All My Tomorrows
  5. I Don't Think She'd Really Mind at All
  6. Let's Give It Up or Get It On
  7. A Way to Survive
  8. Getting Over You Again
  9. Hold That Thought
  10. Class Reunion
  11. In Other Words
  12. Mirrors Don't Lie
  13. Mr. Candyman
  14. Shake the Hand of the Man
  15. She's No Lady
  16. Someone's Child
  17. Whose Fool I Wanna Be
  18. Winds of Change
  19. Couldn't Love Have Picked a Better Place to Die
  20. Just in Case
  21. Love's Tombstone
  22. Booked Tonight in Heaven

Disc 2

  1. Love in the Hot Afternoon
  2. Should I Go Home (Or Should I Go Crazy)
  3. Paper Rosie
  4. Nothing Sure Looked Good on You
  5. Where Love Begins
  6. Farewell Party
  7. Pick the Wildwood Flower
  8. Her Body Couldn't Keep You (Off My Mind)
  9. I Don't Need a Thing at All
  10. One Sided Conversation
  11. Because You Believed in Me
  12. The Old Man and His Horn
  13. Cowboys Don't Get Lucky All the Time
  14. No One Will Ever Know
  15. Raisin' Cane in Texas
  16. Bedroom Ballad
  17. You Could Know as Much About a Stranger
  18. Bad Water

Album Credits

Customer Reviews