4 Album Collection

4 Album Collection

by Tim McGrawTim McGraw


$21.39 $24.99 Save 14% Current price is $21.39, Original price is $24.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, April 7


This budget-priced box set from country great Tim Mcgraw rounds up four complete studio albums, including 2004's Live Like You Were Dying ("Do You Want Fries with That," My Old Friend"), 2007's Let It Go ("Last Dollar [Fly Away]," "I Need You"), 2009's Southern Voice ("It's a Business Doing Pleasure with You," "Still"), and 2012's Emotional Traffic ("Felt Good on My Lips," "Better Than I Used to Be").

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2014
Label: Warner Bros / Wea
UPC: 0715187940123
catalogNumber: 1437968
Rank: 90347

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tim McGraw   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Faith Hill   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Rusty Anderson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Greg Barnhill   Background Vocals
Dean Brown   Fiddle,Mandolin
Paul Bushnell   Bass
Dan Dugmore   Acoustic Guitar,Steel Guitar
Shannon Forrest   Percussion,Drums
Byron Gallimore   Synthesizer,Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Tony Harrell   Synthesizer,Piano,Wurlitzer
Rami Jaffee   Hammond B3
Jay Joyce   Electric Guitar
B. James Lowry   Acoustic Guitar
Jerry McPherson   Electric Guitar
Jamie Muhoberac   Synthesizer,Piano,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Steve Nathan   Synthesizer,Piano,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Jimmy Nichols   Synthesizer,Piano,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Billy Mason   Drums
Denny Hemingson   Dobro,Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar,Slide Guitar,Guitar (Baritone),Mellobar Slide
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar
Jim Beavers   Background Vocals
Troy Lancaster   Electric Guitar
Angie Aparo   Background Vocals
Wes Hightower   Background Vocals
Perry Coleman   Background Vocals
Tom Bukovac   Electric Guitar
Brad Warren   Background Vocals
Brett Warren   Harmonica,Background Vocals
Abe Laboriel   Percussion,Drums
David Levita   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
John Marcus   Bass
Darran Smith   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Bob Minner   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin
Ne-Yo   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jeff McMahon   Synthesizer,Piano,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Russell Terrel   Background Vocals
David Dunkley   Percussion,Conga

Technical Credits

Rodney Crowell   Composer
Eddie Rabbitt   Composer
Jeff Stevens   Composer
Martina McBride   Composer
Tim McGraw   Composer,Producer
Brett Beavers   Composer
Steve Bogard   Composer
Pat Buchanan   Composer
David Campbell   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Bob DiPiero   Composer
Byron Gallimore   Producer
Rick Giles   Composer
Julian King   overdub engineer
Stan Lynch   Composer
David Malloy   Composer
Randy McCormick   Composer
Tim Nichols   Composer
Reed Nielsen   Composer
Jamie O'Hara   Composer
Bruce Robison   Composer
Darrell Scott   Composer
Stephony Smith   Composer
Craig Wiseman   Composer
Rhett Akins   Composer
Brett James   Composer
Jed Hackett   Pro-Tools
Joe West   Composer
Tony Lane   Composer
Jeffrey Steele   Composer
Sherrié Austin   Composer
Bobby Terry   Composer
Kenneth Wright   Composer
Jim Collins   Composer
Ty Lacy   Composer
Chris Lindsey   Composer
Bill Luther   Composer
Jim Beavers   Composer
Aimee Mayo   Composer
Steve McEwan   Composer
Rivers Rutherford   Composer
Don Schlitz   Composer
Casey Beathard   Composer
Blair Daly   Composer
Joe Doyle   Composer
Angie Aparo   Composer
Erik Lutkins   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Glenn Sweitzer   Art Direction
Lori McKenna   Composer
Brad Warren   Composer
Brett Warren   Composer
Big Kenny   Composer
Dave Pahanish   Composer
Chad Kroeger   Composer
Jason Hall   overdub engineer
Kerry Kurt Phillips   Composer
Anthony Smith   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
David Lee   Composer
Heath Stimmel   Engineer
Jedd Hughes   Composer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Darran Smith   Producer
Troy Verges   Composer
Jesse Chrisman   Pro-Tools
Sara Lesher   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Kevin Horn   Composer
Lee Thomas Miller   Composer
Sean McConnell   Composer
James T. Slater   Composer
Ed Hill   Composer
Tony Mullins   Composer
Christian Baker   Vocal Engineer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Josh Kear   Composer
Marv Green   Composer
Lee Brice   Composer
Luke Laird   Composer
Chad Warrix   Composer
David Tolliver   Composer
Tom Douglas   Composer
Chris Stapelton   Composer
Ben Hayslip   Composer
Kyle Jacobs   Composer
Joe Leathers   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
William Luther   Composer
Bryan Simpson   Composer
Joey Moi   Composer
Troy Olsen   Composer
Dee Ervine   Composer
Jason Gantl   Pro-Tools

Customer Reviews