by The Special Consensus The Special Consensus


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 13

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/25/2010
Label: Compass Records
UPC: 0766397454122
catalogNumber: 4541
Rank: 84348


  1. Dusk 'Til Dawn
  2. Used To These Old Blues
  3. Danny's Dance
  4. Land Up In the Air
  5. That's Tennessee
  6. Working On a Railroad
  7. Fourteen Carat Mind
  8. I Cried Myself Awake
  9. I'm A Little Bit Lonely
  10. Have I Loved You Too Late
  11. Silver Dew On the Bluegrass Tonight
  12. Country Boy

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Special Consensus   Primary Artist
Greg Cahill   Banjo,Baritone (Vocal),Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Drew Carson   Mandolin,Group Member
Stuart Duncan   Fiddle
Marc Edelstein   Bass,Group Member
Paul Kramer   Mandolin,Vocals,Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Colby Maddox   Mandolin,Group Member
Martin Marrone   Guitar,Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Andrea Roberts   Bass,Group Member
Don Stiernberg   Mandolin,Group Member
Howie Tarnower   Mandolin,Group Member
Dallas Wayne   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Dennis White   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Josh Williams   Mandolin,Group Member
Bob Lucas   Guitar,Group Member
Robbie Fulks   Guitar,Group Member
Diana Phillips   Bass,Group Member
Darren Wilcox   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Jamie Clifton   Guitar,Group Member
Murphy   Fiddle,Group Member
Chris Walz   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Jerry Eliason   Bass,Group Member
Ashby Frank   Mandolin,Group Member
Ron Spears   Mandolin,Group Member
Jim Iberg   Guitar,Group Member
Ed Walsh   Guitar,Group Member
Mitch Corbin   Guitar,Group Member
Tim Gleason   Guitar,Group Member
Scott Salak   Bass,Group Member
Tim Dishman   Bass,Group Member
Jeremy Raven   Mandolin,Group Member
Wally Vispoel   Mandolin,Group Member
Tim Wilson   Mandolin,Group Member
Keith Baumann   Mandolin,Group Member
John Wheat   Mandolin,Group Member
Jim Hale   Fiddle,Group Member
Ryan Roberts   Guitar,Bass (Vocal),Vocals,Baritone (Vocal),Group Member
Justin Carbone   Guitar,Group Member
Bobby Burns   Guitar,Group Member
Andy Hall   Dobro
Tres Nugent   Bass,Group Member
Clem O'Brien   Guitar,Group Member
Rick Faris   Mandolin,Vocals,Baritone (Vocal),Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
John Rice   Bass,Group Member
Mark Weiss   Mandolin,Group Member

Technical Credits

Gail Davies   Composer
Larry Lee   Composer
Greg Cahill   Composer,Liner Notes
Dallas Frazier   Composer
Randall Hylton   Composer
Brent Truitt   Producer,Engineer
Ed Burt   Composer
Ryan Roberts   Composer
Darryl Landry   Composer
Eddie Faris   Composer

Customer Reviews