3 CD Collector's Set

3 CD Collector's Set

by RihannaRihanna


$28.95 $29.99 Save 3% Current price is $28.95, Original price is $29.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13

Product Details

Release Date: 12/15/2009
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 0602527288239
catalogNumber: 001385302
Rank: 46477


Disc 1

  1. Pon De Replay
  2. Here I Go Again
  3. If It's Lovin' That You Want
  4. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
  5. That La, La, La
  6. Last Time
  7. Willing to Wait
  8. Music Of the Sun
  9. Let Me
  10. Rush
  11. There's A Thug In My Life
  12. Now I Know
  13. Pon De Replay

Disc 2

  1. S.O.S.
  2. Kisses Don't Lie
  3. Unfaithful
  4. We Ride
  5. Dem Haters
  6. Final Goodbye
  7. Break It Off
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Selfish Girl
  10. P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You)
  11. Girl Like Me
  12. Million Miles Away
  13. If It's Lovin' That You Want, Pt. 2

Disc 3

  1. Umbrella
  2. Push Up On Me
  3. Don't Stop The Music
  4. Breakin' Dishes
  5. Shut Up And Drive
  6. Hate That I Love You
  7. Say It
  8. Sell Me Candy
  9. Lemme Get That
  10. Rehab
  11. Question Existing
  12. Good Girl Gone Bad
  13. Disturbia
  14. Take A Bow
  15. If I Never See Your Face Again

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rihanna   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Full Force   Background Vocals
Evan Rogers   Background Vocals
Abe Appleman   Violin
Andy Bassford   Guitar
Kevin Batchelor   Trumpet
Stevie Blacke   Violin,Cello
Cedric Brooks   Tenor (Vocal)
Kenneth Burward-Hoy   Viola
Ed Calle   Conductor,Performing Ensemble
Stephanie Cummins   Cello
Crystal Garner   Viola
Clark Gayton   Trombone
Jeanne Ingram   Violin
Jill Jaffe   Viola
Ann Leathers   Violin,Concert Master
Richard Locker   Cello
Jan Mullen   Violin
Sue Pray   Viola
Richard Sortomme   Violin,Concert Master
Carl Sturken   Guitar,Piano,Keyboards
Marti Sweet   Violin
Cenovia Cummins   Violin
Gene Moye   Cello
Avril Brown   Violin
Carol Webb   Violin
John Kricker   Trombone
Maura Giannini   Violin
Hannon B. Lane   Keyboards
Yuri Vodovoz   Violin
Yana Goichman   Violin
Ted Hemberger   Percussion
Doug Michels   Trumpet
Julian Jonah   Guitar
Justin Timberlake   Background Vocals
Julian Napolitano   Keyboards
Seamus Haji   Drums,Keyboards
Mary Hammann   Viola
Jon Cohen   Keyboards
The-Dream   Background Vocals
Elizabeth Nielson   Violin
Uri Vodoz   Violin
Eugene Briskin   Cello
Simon Langford   Keyboards
Paul Emanuel   Drums,Keyboards
Rodrigo Gallardo   Trumpet
Augie Haas   Trumpet
Dan Satterwhite   Tuba
Matt White   Trumpet
Luke McMaster   Guitar
Katherine Livolsi-Stern   Violin
Vincent Lionti   Viola
Andy Hickey   Keyboards
Debra Shufelt-Dine   Viola
Sharina Sharpe   Background Vocals
Larry Glazener   Bass
Judy Sugarman   Bass
Dan Teboe   Trombone
Mark Shumann   Cello

Technical Credits

Willie Cobbs   Composer
Michael Jackson   Composer
Lionel Richie   Composer
Rob Mounsey   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Full Force   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Evan Rogers   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Vocal Producer
Samuel Barnes   Composer
Augustus "Gussie" Clarke   Producer
Sly Dunbar   Composer
Peter Hook   Composer
Scott La Rock   Composer
Ellas McDaniel   Composer
Matt Noble   Engineer
Malcolm Pollack   Engineer
Chris Steinmetz   Engineer
Mark "Spike" Stent   Producer,Engineer
Carl Sturken   Composer,Programming,Producer,Executive Producer,drum programming,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Diane Warren   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Clifton Dillon   Composer
Mark Endert   Producer,Engineer
Adam Levine   Composer
Stephen Morris   Composer
Bernard Sumner   Composer
Gillian Gilbert   Composer
Hannon B. Lane   Producer
Timbaland   Producer
Nathan Watts   Composer
Alli Truch   Art Direction
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer,Producer
Poke & Tone   Producer
Mike Elizondo   Producer
Doug Joswick   Package Production
Deborah Mannis-Gardner   Sample Clearance
Tracey Waples   Marketing
E. Amelia Rogers   Composer
Stargate   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Mike City   Producer
Ewart Brown   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
A. Clarke   Composer
Hemberger   Engineer
Jean Claude "Poke" Olivier   Composer
Vada Nobles   Composer,Producer
Anthony Kilhoffer   Engineer
Jeremy Harding   Engineer
Justin Timberlake   Composer,Vocal Producer
Johnny Nice   Producer,Engineer
K. Ford   Composer
Maroon 5   Producer
Donovan "Vendetta" Bennett   Engineer,Instrumentation
Makeba Riddick   Composer,Vocal Producer
Don Corleon   Producer
J.R. Rotem   Composer,Producer,Engineer
James Auwarter   Engineer
Alexander "Spanador" Mosley   Producer
Franny "Franchise" Graham   Engineer
Rihanna   Composer
Chris Brown   Composer
The-Dream   Composer,Vocal Producer
Rudy Maya   drum programming,Additional Production
Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin Quee   Producer
Carter Administration   Executive Producer
Tiger Stylz   Engineer
William Durst   Engineer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Frankie Storm   Composer
Brian Seals   Composer
Robert Allen   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer,Instrumentation
Luke McMaster   Composer
Mat Lejeune   Engineer
M. Riddick   Composer
Andre Merritt   Composer
Demacio "Demo" Castellon   Engineer
S. Smith   Composer
C. Richardson   Composer
Brian Thompson   Composer
S. Taylor   Composer
Lawrence Parker   Composer
L. Martin   Composer
Thaddis Harrell   Composer
Rico Gonzales   Engineer
Ahmir Thompson   Composer
Qaadir Atkinson   Composer
Terius Nash   Composer
Evan "Kidd" Bogart   Composer

Customer Reviews