21 Golden Hits

21 Golden Hits

by Paul AnkaPaul Anka

CD(German Import)

$13.66 $13.99 Save 2% Current price is $13.66, Original price is $13.99. You Save 2%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


"Newly recorded," forthrightly announces the cover of this album, on which Paul Anka revisits his ABC-Paramount hits on behalf of his new employer. And there's the rub. The re-recordings aren't bad, but who needs them?

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2008
Label: Sony Bmg Europe
UPC: 0035628232625
catalogNumber: 628232
Rank: 16215


  1. Diana
  2. Put Your Head on My Shoulder
  3. Lonely Boy
  4. It's Time to Cry
  5. Puppy Love
  6. I Love You in the Same Old Way
  7. You Are My Destiny
  8. Crazy Love
  9. Don't Ever Leave Me
  10. Summer's Gone
  11. Adam and Eve
  12. Don't Gamble with Love
  13. I'm Still Waiting Here for You
  14. I Love You, Baby
  15. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  16. Tonight My Love, Tonight
  17. My Home Town
  18. Cinderella
  19. Love Land
  20. Dance on Little Girl
  21. The Longest Day

Album Credits

Customer Reviews