by Eliza GilkysonEliza Gilkyson


$17.38 $17.99 Save 3% Current price is $17.38, Original price is $17.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/10/2020
Label: Red House
UPC: 0033651031628
catalogNumber: 316
Rank: 18792


  1. Promises to Keep
  2. Peace in Our Hearts
  3. My Heart Aches
  4. Beach Haven
  5. One More Day
  6. Sooner or Later
  7. A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall
  8. Beautiful World of Mine
  9. Where Have All the Flowers Gone?
  10. We Are Not Alone

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eliza Gilkyson   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Electric Guitar,national steel guitar
Christine Albert   Choir, Chorus
Bukka Allen   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Wurlitzer
Chris Maresh   Bass
Mike Hardwick   Acoustic Guitar,Dobro,Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar,12-string Guitar,Slide Guitar
Kym Warner   Mandolin
Warren Hood   Fiddle
Bonnie Whitmore   Choir, Chorus
Jana Pochop   Choir, Chorus
Noelle Hampton   Choir, Chorus
Raina Rose   Choir, Chorus
Jaimee Harris   Vocals
Betty Soo   Vocal Harmony
Bellarosa Castillo   Choir, Chorus
Cisco Ryder Gilliland   Percussion,Drums,Vocal Harmony
Zanna Ouise   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Eliza Gilkyson   Composer
Woody Guthrie   Composer
Pete Seeger   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Tim Goodwin   Composer
Mark Hallman   Engineer
Bob McPeek   Composer
Chris Gage   Engineer
Neale Eckstein   Engineer
Pat Manske   Engineer
Chico Jones   Engineer
Andre Moran   Engineer
Dylan Alldredge   Engineer
Cisco Ryder Gilliland   Producer,Engineer
Ryder Henry   Cover Art

Customer Reviews