20 Years After

20 Years After

by Alexandre Dumas

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


20 Years After (Book 2 in the D'Artagnan Series) is the sequel to The Three Musketeers and by Alexandre Dumas is one of the classic tales of all time. Originally written 1845, 20 Years After loved to this day! Don't miss out on this classic tale! Read 20 Years After by Alexandre Dumas today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148818694
Publisher: Balster Publishing
Publication date: 07/30/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 884 KB

About the Author

One of the most widely read French authors famed for his historical fiction of high adventure, Alexandre Dumas (1802-1870) wrote more than a hundred plays and novels, including the famous Three Musketeers trilogy, The Count of Monte Cristo, and The Man in the Iron Mask. His books have been translated into more than 100 languages.

Customer Reviews