20 Super Hits Gospel

20 Super Hits Gospel

by George JonesGeorge Jones


$9.59 $9.99 Save 4% Current price is $9.59, Original price is $9.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 12

Product Details

Release Date: 01/20/2015
Label: Gusto
UPC: 0792014078921
catalogNumber: 789
Rank: 9034


  1. Small Time Laboring Man
  2. Wandering Soul
  3. Bringin' It Home
  4. Family Bible
  5. Old Brush Arbors
  6. Won't It Be Wonderful There
  7. If You Want To Wear a Crown
  8. Where We'll Never Grow Old
  9. Take the World But Give Me Jesus
  10. My Lord Has Called Me
  11. Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown
  12. If You Believe
  13. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  14. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms
  15. Lord You've Been Mighty Good To Me
  16. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  17. Flowers For Mama
  18. The Old Rugged Cross
  19. The Unclouded Day
  20. Cup of Loneliness

Album Credits

Customer Reviews