by BJ the Chicago KidBJ the Chicago Kid


$13.69 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.69, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 07/26/2019
Label: Motown
UPC: 0602577692703
catalogNumber: 003039802


  1. Feel the Vibe
  2. Champagne
  3. Get Away
  4. Time Today
  5. Can't Wait
  6. Back It Up
  7. 1123's Playa's (Intro)
  8. Playa's Ball
  9. Too Good
  10. Close
  11. Rather Be With You
  12. Worryin' Bout Me
  13. Reach

Album Credits

Performance Credits

BJ the Chicago Kid   Primary Artist
DJ Battlecat   scratching
Dan Warner   Guitar
Andre Harris   Drums,Keyboards
Aaron Draper   Percussion
Marcus Hodge   Organ,Synthesizer,Keyboards
Regiment   Horn
Marcus Kincy   Keyboards
Jairus Mozee   Guitar,Keyboards
Tubbyoung   Bass,Guitar
Gabrielle Nowee   Background Vocals
Jariuce Banks   Background Vocals
Ali Prawl   Piano
Hooked Harmonx   Background Vocals
Gabriel Kunda   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Jonathan King   Composer
Richard Butler   Composer
Karriem Riggins   Composer,Producer
Andre Harris   Composer,Programming,Producer
Kenton Nix   Composer
Henry Batts   Composer
Cool & Dre   Producer
Gustav Ejstes   Composer
Danja   Producer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer,Producer
Khaled Khaled   Composer
Afrojack   Producer
Joe Syring   Engineer
Nick Van De Wall   Composer
Aaron Sledge   Composer,Vocal Producer
Sean Erick   Composer
Bryan Sledge   Composer,Producer
Andre Lyon   Composer
Nate Hills   Composer
William Roberts   Composer
Eric Bellinger   Composer
Marcello Valenzano   Composer
Leon Silva   Composer
Dijon McFarlane   Composer
Marcella Araica   Composer
Darwin C. Quinn   Composer
Samora Pinderhughes   Composer
Jairus Mozee   Composer,Programming,Producer
Brandon Anderson   Composer
Quintin Gulledge   Composer
Bongo   Producer
Demario Bridges   Composer
Eric Kovacs   Composer,Additional Production
Sap   Producer
Tubbyoung   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Charles Anderson   Composer
Marcus "M-Millz" Mills   Composer,Additional Production
Uforo Ebong   Composer
Kiari Cephus   Composer
Varren Wade   Composer
Simmie Sims   Composer
Lil' C   Producer
Alexander "Smitty" Smith   Engineer
Rayshon Cobbs   Composer
808-Ray   Producer
Destin Route   Composer
Kevin Williams   Composer
Gabrielle Nowee   Composer
Ella Mai Howell   Composer
Robot Scott   Engineer
Ali Prawl   Composer
Red Vision   Engineer
Jae Brown   Marketing
Ali P   Additional Production
Calvin Frazier   Composer

Customer Reviews