by Ricky Dillard & New Generation Ricky Dillard & New Generation


by Ricky Dillard & New Generation Ricky Dillard & New Generation




Ricky Dillard & New G's 10 follows the 25th anniversary of the chorale's recording debut by a year. Only growing in popularity, it became Dillard's second consecutive gospel number one, following his first turn at the top of the charts with 2014's Amazing. Recorded live on Martin Luther King Day of 2017 in Washington, D.C., guest vocalists here include gospel all-stars BeBe Winans ("Any Day Now"), Tina Campbell ("Hand of the Lord"), and Karen Clark-Sheard of the Clark Sisters ("All the Glory").

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/15/2017
Label: Urban Inspirational
UPC: 0099923883821
catalogNumber: 8838
Rank: 174787


  1. Doxology
  2. Consider It Done
  3. Best Days
  4. Any Day Now
  5. I Survived It
  6. Desperate
  7. I've Got the Victory
  8. Not to Us
  9. My All
  10. God Is
  11. Hand of the Lord
  12. All the Glory
  13. King of Glory
  14. Weather the Storm

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ricky Dillard & New Generation   Primary Artist
Ricky Dillard   Vocals
Karen Clark-Sheard   Vocals
BeBe Winans   Vocals
Derrick Hearne   Bass
Tina Campbell   Vocals
Thomas Allen   Vocals
Steven Hickerson   Vocals
Quadrius Salters   Keyboards
Brent Easton   Drums
Khare Hawkins   Vocals
Jabari Johnson   Guitar
Le'Andria   Vocals
Tyree Miller   Vocals
Tiguila Wilson   Vocals
Tiffany Boone   Vocals
Ron Poindexter   Vocals
Nolan Pruitt   Vocals

Technical Credits

Ricky Dillard   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Cassie Bonner   Composer
Jason Clayborn   Composer
Amandla Lassiter   Engineer
Gerald Scott   Composer
Zeke Listenbee   Composer
Gina Miller   Producer,Executive Producer
Michael Taylor   Producer,Band Coordinator
Robert J. Fryson   Composer
Derrick Gibbs   Composer
Will Bogle   Producer,Executive Producer
Jermaine Morgan   Composer
Ceasar Davis   Composer
Marco Moradel   Backline Technician
Marcell Wyche   Composer
Jesse D. Williams   Composer
Gabriel Leron Rainey   Composer
Estee Bulluck   Composer
Cheslea Stratton   Liner Notes
Maultie Jewel   Composer

Customer Reviews