Title: Friend of My Youth, Author: Alice Munro
Title: Killing Mister Watson, Author: Peter Matthiessen
Title: The Folded Leaf, Author: William Maxwell
Title: Pig Earth, Author: John Berger
Title: All the Pretty Horses (Border Trilogy Series #1), Author: Cormac McCarthy
Title: The Man Without Qualities, Vol. 1, Author: Robert Musil
Title: Spring Snow: The Sea of Fertility, 1, Author: Yukio Mishima
Paperback $15.50 $17.00 Current price is $15.50, Original price is $17.00.
Title: Lost Man's River, Author: Peter Matthiessen
Title: Runaway Horses: The Sea of Fertility, 2, Author: Yukio Mishima
Title: Man without Qualities: Into the Millennium and From the Posthumous Papers, Author: Robert Musil
Title: The Temple of Dawn: The Sea of Fertility, 3, Author: Yukio Mishima
Title: Troubled Sleep: A Novel, Author: Jean-Paul Sartre
Title: The Decay of the Angel: The Sea of Fertility, 4, Author: Yukio Mishima
Title: Texaco (Prix Goncourt Winner), Author: Patrick Chamoiseau
Title: The Moor's Last Sigh, Author: Salman Rushdie
Title: The Porcupine, Author: Julian Barnes
Title: Answered Prayers: The Unfinished Novel, Author: Truman Capote
Title: Jack Maggs, Author: Peter Carey
Title: Big Woods, Author: William Faulkner
Title: The Success and Failure of Picasso, Author: John Berger

Pagination Links