Title: The Guinevere Deception (Camelot Rising Trilogy Series #1), Author: Kiersten White
Title: Majesty (American Royals Series #2), Author: Katharine McGee
Title: Starsight (Skyward Series #2), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Dash & Lily's Book of Dares, Author: Rachel Cohn
Title: We Were Liars, Author: E. Lockhart
Title: Dear Martin, Author: Nic Stone
Save $10 Off $50+ when you select Buy Online Pick up in Store
With Code: SAVE10
*Some exclusions apply. Ends 10/26.
See Details
Title: Eragon (Inheritance Cycle Series #1), Author: Christopher Paolini
Title: The Twin, Author: Natasha Preston
Title: American Royals, Author: Katharine McGee
Title: A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, Author: Holly Jackson
Title: The Cousins, Author: Karen M. McManus Pre-Order Now
Title: Good Girl, Bad Blood: The Sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, Author: Holly Jackson Pre-Order Now
Title: Admission, Author: Julie Buxbaum Pre-Order Now
Title: The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Volume 1, Eragon, Author: Christopher Paolini
Title: One of Us Is Lying, Author: Karen M. McManus
Title: All the Bright Places, Author: Jennifer Niven
Title: Ash Princess (Ash Princess Series #1), Author: Laura Sebastian
Title: Aurora Rising (Aurora Cycle Series #1), Author: Amie Kaufman
Title: The Beach House, Author: Beth Reekles
Title: Ember Queen (Ash Princess Series #3), Author: Laura Sebastian

Pagination Links