Title: Winds of Glory, Author: Susan Wiggs
Title: One True King (The School for Good and Evil Series #6), Author: Soman Chainani
Title: The Day Diana Died, Author: Christopher Andersen
Title: If He's Daring (Wherlockes Series #6), Author: Hannah Howell
Title: Impetuous Innocent, Author: Stephanie Laurens
Title: Beasts and Beauty: Dangerous Tales, Author: Soman Chainani
Save 10% Off Your Order*

With Code: FALL10

*Online only, some exclusions apply. See page for details. Ends 10/19.

Title: If He's Noble (Wherlockes Series #7), Author: Hannah Howell
Title: The Christmas Ball, Author: Sherrill Bodine
Title: Always Emily, Author: Michaela MacColl
Title: Mr. Darcy's Decision: A Sequel to Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice, Author: Juliette Shapiro
Title: The Battling Bluestocking, Author: Amanda Scott
Title: Briarheart, Author: Mercedes Lackey
Title: Blood and Water: An Anglo-Iranian Love Story, Author: Katharine Quarmby
Title: Bad Blood, Author: Mark Sennen
Title: Cut Dead, Author: Mark Sennen
Title: The Lost Years of Jane Austen: A Novel, Author: Barbara Ker Wilson