Title: Genuine Houserockin' Christmas, Artist:
Title: Natural Boogie, Artist: Hound Dog Taylor & the Houserockers
Title: Alligator Records 45th Anniversary Collection, Artist:
Title: You Asked For It...Live!, Artist: Rick Estrin and the Nightcats
Title: Speak No Evil, Artist: Tinsley Ellis
Title: The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Revue [Live], Artist: Tommy Castro
Title: Don't Call No Ambulance, Artist: Selwyn Birchwood
Title: Low on Cash, Rich in Love, Artist: Eric Lindell
Title: The Soul Truth, Artist: Shemekia Copeland
Title: Jump Start, Artist: Lil' Ed & the Blues Imperials
Title: Change in the Weather, Artist: Eric Lindell
Title: Hard Believer, Artist: Tommy Castro
Title: I Got What It Takes, Artist: Koko Taylor
Title: Show of Strength, Artist: Michael Burks
Title: State of Grace, Artist: The Holmes Brothers
Title: 45 Live, Artist: Roomful of Blues
Title: Refuse to Lose, Artist: Jarekus Singleton
Title: Lay Your Burden Down, Artist: Buckwheat Zydeco