Title: Differently Normal: A heartbreaking love story for fans of Me Before You, Author: Tammy Robinson
Title: Unspeakable, Author: Abbie Rushton
Title: Consumed, Author: Abbie Rushton
Title: Brave New Love, Author: Paula Guran
Title: Truth & Dare, Author: Liz Miles
Title: Another Place, Author: Matthew Crow
Title: Diary of a Crush 1: French Kiss, Author: Sarra Manning
Title: The Crash: The Valley: Book 02, Author: Krystyna Kuhn
Title: The Game: The Valley, Author: Krystyna Kuhn