Title: Defy or Defend: A Delightfully Deadly Novel, Author: Gail Carriger
Title: The Parasol Protectorate Boxed Set: Soulless, Changeless, Blameless, Heartless and Timeless, Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Meat Cute: The Hedgehog Incident (Parasol Protectorate, #0), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Reticence (Custard Protocol Series #4), Author: Gail Carriger
NEW RELEASE
Title: The Enforcer Enigma (San Andreas Shifters, #3), Author: G. L. Carriger
Title: Competence (Custard Protocol Series #3), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Prudence (Custard Protocol Series #1), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Imprudence (Custard Protocol Series #2), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Soulless (Parasol Protectorate Series #1), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School Series #1), Author: Gail Carriger
Paperback $10.99 $11.99 Current price is $10.99, Original price is $11.99.
Title: How To Marry A Werewolf: A Claw & Courtship Novella, Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Poison or Protect: A Delightfully Deadly Novella, Author: Gail Carriger
NEW RELEASE
Title: The Heroine's Journey: For Writers, Readers, and Fans of Pop Culture, Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Romancing the Werewolf: A Supernatural Society Novella, Author: Gail Carriger
Title: Curtsies & Conspiracies (Finishing School Series #2), Author: Gail Carriger
Paperback $9.99 $10.99 Current price is $9.99, Original price is $10.99.
Title: The Sumage Solution: The San Andreas Shifters, Author: G. L. Carriger
Title: Changeless (Parasol Protectorate Series #2), Author: Gail Carriger
Paperback $14.99 $15.99 Current price is $14.99, Original price is $15.99.
Title: Manners & Mutiny (Finishing School Series #4), Author: Gail Carriger
Title: The 5th Gender: A Tinkered Stars Mystery, Author: G. L. Carriger
Title: The Curious Case of the Werewolf That Wasn't (to Say Nothing of the Mummy That Was, and the Cat in the Jar) (Parasol Protectorate), Author: Gail Carriger

Pagination Links